maioido.blogg.se

Flat belly fix
Flat belly fix













flat belly fix flat belly fix

*Some consumers may elect to not publish the details of their complaints, some complaints may not meet BBB's standards for publication, or BBB may display a portion of complaints when a high volume is received for a particular business. I ordered a jar of Okinawa flat belly tonic MaI received it 2 to 3 weeks after that when I got the jar the plastic was not completely around the top when I open the top the inside seal was broken this is the third attempt that I have made sending a email with no response my order number is MXXXXXXX the last number is partially cut off the reference number is 5K81DN94 I was hoping to start the diet 1 April but I'm very skeptical about using something that was open before I got it I would appreciate it if you would send me another joy to replace this one that I have if you'd like me to send this one back let me know where to send it and how and I'll be more than glad to return it but can you please take care of this matter as soon as possible and thank you very much ******* ******















Flat belly fix