maioido.blogg.se

Thor: Ragnarok for ios download
Thor: Ragnarok for ios download













Thor: Ragnarok for ios download

Here's the thing, and I believe I've already mentioned this in one of my prior MCU reviews (only one on Letterboxd is Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.

Thor: Ragnarok for ios download

I've always marveled (heh.I hate myself) at how Marvel Studios has managed to create, maintain and handle their absolutely fucking massive cinematic universe. Lastly, is there a better song to go with an action sequence than Led Zeppelin's "Immigration Song?" If so, I can't think of one. The majority of the action and dialogue scenes with Hulk proves the point that the Hulk is SO much better as a supporting character than. Without her guidance would he really have manned up and jumped out of a space ship double wielding machine guns?!?! I love the way she just makes Karl Urban her boy-toy. If Natalie Portman doesn't bring her A-game to Love and Thunder, (which she didn't to the first two) I'd like to start a petition that Tessa Thompson takes her place (without the horrible Valkyrie outfit).Ĭate Blanchett rips it as Maleficent (er, I mean Hela). Hemsworth is so comfortable in the role you can't imagine anyone else playing the character.Īnd damn if Tessa Thompson isn't the most bad-ass (anti-)heroine of the MCU - she's like the Han Solo for Marvel. is as irreplaceable as Tony Stark/Iron Man. After two middling Thor movies, Taika Waititi does James Gunn one better and makes Thor: Ragnorak the funniest and funnest MCU movie to-date.Ĭhris Hemsworth seamlessly embodies Thor just as Robert Downey Jr. MCU #17: The funnest Marvel movie of them all.















Thor: Ragnarok for ios download